Clearwater Beach Meeting Space Sheraton Sand Key Resort

Meet The Sales Team

Stuart Evans

Director of Sales and Marketing
Wholesale Market

T: 727.593.6044
M: 602.300.9121
F: 727.593.6004

Stuart.Evans@sheratonsandkey.com

 

.

Susan Blair

Director of Corporate Sales
Midwest Market

T: 727.593.6039
M: 727.743.2392
F: 727.674.6216

Susan.Blair@sheratonsandkey.com

.

Les Agres

Director of Association Sales
Mid-Atlantic, IL, & NY Market

T: 727.593.6037
M: 727.743.2384
F: 727.674.6215

Les.Agres@sheratonsandkey.com

Dori Regulski Mitchen

National Sales Manager
Southeast, West Coast, Miami & Local St. Petersburg/Clearwater

T: 727.593.6036
M: 727.743.2449
F: 727.674.6209

Dori.Mitchen@sheratonsandkey.com

Danielle Mucci

Sales Manager
Northeast, SMERF, & Local Tampa & Sales- Orlando & North Florida Market

T: 727.593.6035
M: 727.466.8722
F: 727.674.6214

Danielle.Mucci@sheratonsandkey.com

Amanda Nowell

Catering Sales & Convention Services Manager

T: 727.593.6033
M: 727.743.2328
F: 727.593.6004

Amanda.Nowell@sheratonsandkey.com

Melissa Fox

Convention Services Manager

T: 727.593.6038
M: 727.743.2148
F: 727.674.6222

Melissa.Fox@sheratonsandkey.com

Todd Dixon

Convention Services Manager

T: 727.593.6034
M: 727.743.8155
F: 727.674.6213

Todd.Dixon@sheratonsandkey.com